## Election of Councillors - Bridgwater East and Bawdrip Division Somerset County Council

## **NOTICE OF POLL**

## Notice is hereby given that:

1. The following persons have been and stand validly nominated:

SURNAME	OTHER NAMES	HOME ADDRESS	DESCRIPTION (if any)	NAMES OF THE PROPOSER (P), SECONDER (S) AND THE PERSONS WHO SIGNED THE NOMINATION PAPER
Baker	Sarah	(address in Sedgemoor)	Liberal Democrats	T Baker(P), D Thistleton(S), Glen Terry Baker, Holly Lilly Baker, Emma Smith, Shirley Anika Pope, Stephen Pope, Liam Pope, Dianne Noon, T Thistleton
Dingwall	Andy	47 Kings Drive, Westonzoyland, TA7 0HJ	Conservative Party Candidate	V Dingwall(P), L Loze(S), Derek Stanley Alder, Jonathan Wickens, Abby Packer, Lynn Stephens, Philip Stephens, Katherine Edwards, K Loze, E Sheppard
Heywood	Tony	13 King Square, Bridgwater, TA6 3DG	Labour Party	L M Godfrey(P), S Loveridge(S), M J Raymond, R Guest, D J Guest, S Jones, T Jones, A P Whelpton, L Vessier, M R Watson
Jeffery	Allan James	25 Blacklands, Bridgwater, TA6 3EY	Green Party	Josephine Smoldon(P), Ian Horsfield(S), June Score, Hayley Outhwaite, Christine Palmer, Susan Mary Greaves, Jane Peel, J Kinch, J Wood, Claire Strike
King	Lorna	(address in Sedgemoor)	Liberal Democrats	Sarah V Baker(P), Glen T Baker(S), Emma Smith, Shirley Anika Pope, Stephen Michael Pope, Liam Pope, Dianne Noon, T Baker, T Thistleton, D Thistleton
Loveridge	David Peter	11 Elizabeth Way, Bridgwater, Somerset, TA6 4NN	Labour Party	L M Godfrey(P), S Loveridge(S), M J Raymond, R J Guest, D J Guest, S Jones, Tim Jones, A P Whelpton, L Vessier, M R Watson
Rodrigues	Diogo	112 Bath Road, Bridgwater, TA6 4PP	Conservative Party Candidate	Michael C Britton(P), Tony J Gibbs(S), Robert Ian William Barber, Kerry Louise Barber, Jessica Tiffany Dawn Barber, Keith Armstrong, Pamela R Armstrong, Diana Jane Lefort, Julie Britton, Stacy L Britton

- 2. A POLL for the above election will be held on Thursday, 5th May 2022 between the hours of 07:00 and 22:00
- 3. The number to be elected is TWO

The situation of the Polling Stations for the above election and the electors entitled to vote are as follows::

PD	Polling Station and Address	Electors whose names appear on the Register of Electors for the said Electoral Area for the current year.
BAB	12 / BAB Bawdrip Village Hall, East Side Lane, Bawdrip, TA7 8QB	1 to 451
BAC	13 / BAC Dunwear House, Communal Hall, Westonzoyland Road, Bridgwater, TA6 5BP	1 to 1585
BAH	14 / BAH (PART 1) Sydenham Community Centre, Parkway, Bridgwater, Somerset, TA6 4QZ	1 to 1749
BAH	15 / BAH (PART 2) Sydenham Community Centre, Parkway, Bridgwater, Somerset, TA6 4QZ	1750 to 3490
BAP1	16 / BAP1 Kingsdown Pavilion, Kings Drive, Bridgwater, Somerset	1 to 1631
BAP2	17 / BAP2, BAU Chedzoy Village Hall, Front Street, Chedzoy, Bridgwater, Somerset, TA7 8RE	1 to 202
BAU	17 / BAU, BAP2 Chedzoy Village Hall, Front Street, Chedzoy, Bridgwater, Somerset, TA7 8RE	1 to 353
BCI	18 / BCI Westonzoyland Village Hall, Committee Room, Cheer Lane, Westonzoyland, TA7 0ED	1 to 1462

This Election is combined with an Election of Parish Councillors for Bridgwater Dunwear South Parish Ward, Bridgwater Fairfax East Parish Ward and Bawdrip Parish which are being held on the same day

Dated: Tuesday, 26th April 2022

Robert Brown Deputy Returning Officer